Site icon Sigma Delta Pi

2016-2018 Board of Student Advisers

Our inaugural appointees:


Chase Tiffany, Chair, 2016-17;
Vice-Chair, 2017-18
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Amanda Hudinsky, Vice-Chair, 2016-17;
Secretary, 2017-18
University of Minnesota-Morris

Monica Mancillas, Secretary, 2016-17
University of New Mexico

Cora Spillman, Chair, 2017-18
Assumption College

Consuelo Torres,
Editor of Sigma Delta Pideas, 2016-18
Austin Peay State University

Serving a 2-year term that began on May 15, 2016 and concluded May 14, 2018, these inaugural members of Sigma Delta Pi’s Board of Student Advisers (BSA) offered feedback to the Executive Committee on select issues related to the National Collegiate Hispanic Honor Society.  Such consultations between the EC and the BSA included, but were not limited to:

Click here for the official BSA charter.

Exit mobile version