Sigma Delta Pi Announces National Awardees for AY 2020-21

At its annual meeting via Zoom last Saturday, August 7, Sigma Delta Pi’s Executive Committee confirmed several national award recipients for the 2020-21 academic year.  See below for the awardees:

Capítulos de Honor y Mérito:

Premio Ignacio y Sophie Galbis:

Premio Fénix:

Premio Lucy F. Lee:

Awards will be shipped to recipients via Priority Mail by August 31, followed by official press releases for the respective institutions.