Sigma Delta Pi and the Education Office of the Embassy of Spain: NALCAP Awardees 2023 

Sigma Delta Pi, the National Collegiate Hispanic Honor Society,
initiated a new partnership with the Embassy of Spain’s Education Office earlier this year
to offer priority consideration to Sigma Delta Pi members who are eligible and apply for NALCAP, the North American Language and Culture Assistants Program

We are pleased to announce that the following Sigma Delta Pi members accepted NALCAP awards in 2023: 

Logan Bellos, Coastal Carolina University

Abigail Coulter, Wheaton College

Gabrielle Fournier, William Jewell College

Katherine McCann, Furman University

Lizzie Elizabeth Cahill Robinson, Furman University

Xzavea Wommack-Johnson, High Point University

Chloe Holmes, Illinois State University

Drew Burningham, Illinois State University

Gage Peek, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Jacob Rude, The College of Idaho

Pierce Haley, Colgate University