St. John’s University and Western Illinois University Named Co-Recipients of the 2017 Frida Kahlo Award

Sigma Delta Pi is pleased to announce that the Epsilon Kappa Chapter of St. John’s University and the Alpha Alpha Lambda Chapter at Western Illinois University have been named co-recipients of the 2017 Frida Kahlo Award for their outstanding websites.

Texas Tech University: Recipient of 2016 Frida Kahlo Award

Texas Tech University’s Alpha Phi Chapter of Sigma Delta Pi was chosen as this year’s recipient of the Frida Kahlo Award, granted annually to a chapter for its outstanding website.  For a list of all past awardees, please visit